Netzwerker

Dr. Katrin Assenmacher-Wesche katrin.assenmacher<at>ecb.int European Central Bank  Sonnemannstraße 20
D-60314 Frankfurt am Main
Dipl.-Vw. Nikolaus Bartzsch nikolaus.bartzsch<at>bundesbank.de Deutsche Bundesbank
Wilhelm-Epstein-Str. 14
D-60431 Frankfurt/M.
Prof. Dr. Ansgar Belke ansgar.belke<at>uni-due.de Universität Duisburg-Essen (Campus Essen)        Universitätsstrasse 12         D-45117 Essen
Dr. Ulrich Bindseil ulrich.bindseil<at>ecb.int European Central Bank       Sonnemannstraße 20
D-60314 Frankfurt am Main
Prof. Dr. Jörg Clostermann joerg.clostermann<at>haw-ingolstadt.de Hochschule Ingolstadt Esplanade 10
D-85049 Ingolstadt
PD Dr. Diemo Dietrich diemo.dietrich<at>iwh-halle.de Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung Halle
Kleine Märkerstrasse 8
D-06108 Halle(Saale)
Dr. Henning Eckermann eckermann.henning<at>gmail.com Chäppeliweg             CH-6048 Horn
Dipl.-Vw. Alexander Fanous alexander.fanous<at>kfw.de KfW Bankengruppe Palmengartenstrasse 5-9    D-60325 Frankfurt/M.
Prof. Dr. Falko Fecht f.fecht<at>fs.de Frankfurt School of Finance & Management
Adickesallee 32-34
D-60322 Frankfurt am Main
Prof. Dr. Michael Frenkel michael.frenkel<at>whu.edu WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management
Burgplatz 2                         D-56179 Vallendar
Dr. Felix Geiger felix.geiger<at>bundesbank.de European Central Bank    Sonnemannstraße 20
D-60314 Frankfurt am Main
Prof. Dr. Dieter Gerdesmeier dieter.gerdesmeier<at>ecb.int Frankfurt School of Finance & Management
Adickesallee 32-34
D-60322 Frankfurt am Main
Prof. Dr. Michael Goeke michael.goeke<at>fom.de FOM – Hochschule für Ökonomie und Management                Rheinlanddamm 201
D-44139 Dortmund
Prof. Dr. Claus Greiber claus.greiber<at>fh-dortmund.de Fachhochschule Dortmund
Emil-Figge-Str. 44
D-44227 Dortmund
Prof. Dr. Oliver Holtemöller oliver.holtemoeller<at>iwh-halle.de Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung Halle
Kleine Märkerstrasse 8
D-06108 Halle(Saale)
Prof. Dr. Thomas Jost thomas.jost<at>h-ab.de Hochschule Aschaffenburg            Würzburger Str. 45        D-63743 Würzburg
Ass. Prof. Dr. Stefanie Kleimeier s.kleimeier<at>finance.unimaas.nl Maastricht University Tongerstraat 53            NL-6200 Maastricht
Prof. PhD Jürgen Kähler juergen.kaehler<at>wiwi.phil.uni-erlangen.de Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg                  Kochstr. 4
D-91054 Erlangen
Prof. Dr. Wim Kösters wim.koesters<at>rwi-essen.de RWI – Rheinisch-Westfälisches Insitut für Wirtschaftsforschung
Hohenzollernstrasse 1-3
D-45128 Essen
Dr. Manfred Kremer manfred.kremer<at>ecb.europa.eu European Central Bank    Sonnemannstraße 20
D-60314 Frankfurt am Main
Prof. Dr. Malte Krüger malte.krueger<at>h-ab.de Hochschule Aschaffenburg
Würzburger Str. 45
D-63743 Aschaffenburg
Dipl.-Vw. Julian von Landesberger julian.von_landesberger<at>ecb.europa.eu European Central Bank    Sonnemannstraße 20
D-60314 Frankfurt am Main
Prof. Dr. Martin Leschke martin.leschke<at>uni-bayreuth.de Universität Bayreuth Universitätsstrasse 30        D-95440 Bayreuth
PD Dr. Martin Mandler martin.mandler<at>bundesbank.de Deutsche Bundesbank        Wilhelm-Epstein-Str. 14       D-60431 Frankfurt/M.
Dr. Carsten-Patrick Meier carsten-patrick.meier<at>kiel-economics.de Kiel Economics Frauenhoferstr. 13     D-24118 Kiel
Prof. Dr. Albrecht F. Michler michler<at>uni-duesseldorf.de Heinrich-Heine Universität Düsseldorf
Universitätstr. 1
D-40225 Düsseldorf
Prof. Dr. Martin Missong missong<at>uni-bremen.de Universität Bremen
Wilhelm-Herbst-Str. 5
D-28359 Bremen
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Neyer ulrike.neyer<at>uni-duesseldorf.de Heinrich-Heine Universität Düsseldorf
Universitätstr.1
D-40225 Düsseldorf
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Polleit thorsten.polleit@uni-bayreuth.de Universität Bayreuth
Universitätsstraße 30
D-95447 Bayreuth
Prof. Dr. Niklas Potrafke potrafke@ifo.de ifo Institut
Poschingerstraße 5
D-81679 München
Prof. Dr. Marc Radke rmp(at)hs-furtwangen.de Hochschule Furtwangen
Robert-Gerwig-Platz 1
D-78120 Furtwangen
Prof. Dr. Hans-Eggert Reimers hans-eggert.reimers<at>hs-wismar.de Hochschule Wismar
Philipp-Müller-Str. 14
D-23966 Wismar
Prof. Dr. Christoph Reker christoph.reker<at>dhbw-mannheim.de Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg Mannheim                           Coblitzallee 1-9                    D-68163 Mannheim
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Rösl gerhard.roesl<at>hs-regensburg.de Hochschule Regensburg
Seyboth Str. 2                      D-93053 Regensburg
Prof. Dr. Horst Rottmann h.rottmann<at>haw-aw.de Hochschule Amberg-Weiden Hetzenrichter Weg 15
D-92637 Weiden
Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Ruckriegel karlheinz.ruckriegel<at>ohm-nuernberg.de Georg-Simon-Ohm Hochschule Nürnberg
Bahnhofstr. 87
D-90402 Nürnberg
Prof. Dr. Harald Sander harald.sander<at>fh-koeln.de Fachhochschule Köln Claudiusstrasse 1       D-50678 Köln
Dipl.-Vw. Michael Scharnagl michael.scharnagl<at>bundesbank.de Deutsche Bundesbank
Wilhelm-Epstein-Str. 14
D-60431 Frankfurt/M.
Prof. Dr. Joachim Scheide joachim.scheide<at>ifw-kiel.de Institut für Weltwirtschaft an der Universität Kiel                     Hindenburgufer 66               D-24105 Kiel
Prof. Dr. Paul G. Schmidt p.schmidt<at>frankfurt-school.de Frankfurt School of Finance & Management                        Sonnemannstr. 9-11
D-60314 Frankfurt/M.
Prof. Dr. Franz Seitz f.seitz@oth-aw.de Hochschule Amberg-Weiden Hetzenrichter Weg 15
D-92637 Weiden
Dr. Ralph Setzer ralph.setzer@ecb.int European Central Bank  Sonnemannstraße 20
D-60314 Frankfurt am Main
Prof. Dr. (em) Jürgen Siebke juergen.siebke<at>awi.uni-heidelberg.de Ruprecht-Karl-Universität Heidelberg
Bergheimerstr. 20
D-69117 Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. Heinz-Dieter Smeets smeetsd<at>uni-duesseldorf.de Heinrich-Heine Universität Düsseldorf                          Universitätstr. 1                 D-40225 Düsseldorf
Prof. Dr. Peter Spahn peter.spahn<at>uni-hohenheim.de Universität Hohenheim
D-70593 Stuttgart
Prof. Dr. (em) H. Jörg Thieme thieme<at>uni-duesseldorf.de Heinrich-Heine Universität Düsseldorf
Universitätstr. 1
D-40225 Düsseldorf
Prof. Dr. Peter Tillmann peter.tillmann<at>wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de Justus-Liebig-Universität Giessen
Licherstrasse 66
D-35394  Giessen
Dr. Karl-Heinz Tödter karl-heinz.toedter<at>bundesbank.de Deutsche Bundesbank Wilhelm-Epstein-Str. 14
D-60431 Frankfurt/M.
Prof. Dr. Uwe Vollmer vollmer<at>wifa.uni-leipzig.de Universität Leipzig Grimmaischestr. 12 D-04109 Leipzig
Prof. Dr. Dirk Wentzel dirk.wentzel<at>hs-pforzheim.de Hochschule Pforzheim University
Tiefenbronnerstr. 65
D-75175 Pforzheim
Dr. Andreas Worms andreas.worms<at>bundesbank.de Deutsche Bundesbank
Wilhelm-Epstein-Str. 14
D-60431 Frankfurt/M.